Hartford Union High School District - Hartford, WI - HUHS Bell Schedules http://www.huhs.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=468159 Hartford Union High School District - Hartford, WI - HUHS Bell Schedules en-us Track and Field: Girls Varsity Regional (D1) - May 22, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=63842&memberid=770 - Held at: Hartford Union High School Mon, 22 May 2017 15:00:00 Track and Field: Boys Varsity Regional (D1) - May 22, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=63843&memberid=770 - Held at: Hartford Union High School Mon, 22 May 2017 15:00:00 Baseball: Boys JV2 Doubleheader - May 22, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89956&memberid=770 - Held at: Hartford Union High School Mon, 22 May 2017 16:00:00 Board of Education Meeting - May 22, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89763&memberid=770 Mon, 22 May 2017 17:45:00 Girls Golf Parent Meeting - May 22, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89852&memberid=770 Mon, 22 May 2017 18:00:00 ACP Homeroom - May 23, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89934&memberid=770 Tue, 23 May 2017 14:05:00 Art Show - May 24, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89853&memberid=770 Wed, 24 May 2017 16:00:00 Baseball: Boys JV Game - May 24, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=56395&memberid=770 - Held at: Hartford High School/Behind School Wed, 24 May 2017 16:30:00 Baseball: Boys Varsity Game - May 24, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=88489&memberid=770 - Held at: Andy Smith Field (Tremper HS) Wed, 24 May 2017 16:30:00 Spring Band/Orchestra Concert - May 24, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89755&memberid=770 Wed, 24 May 2017 19:30:00 Baseball: Boys JV2 Doubleheader - May 25, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=56396&memberid=770 - Held at: Hartford - West Side Park Thu, 25 May 2017 16:00:00 Soccer: Girls JV Game - May 25, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=28048&memberid=770 - Held at: West Bend West High School Thu, 25 May 2017 16:30:00 Baseball: Boys Varsity Game - May 25, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=43404&memberid=770 - Held at: Kewaskum Kiwanis Community Park Thu, 25 May 2017 17:30:00 Soccer: Girls Varsity Game - May 25, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=28049&memberid=770 - Held at: West Bend West High School Thu, 25 May 2017 18:30:00 Student Recognition Program - May 26, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89777&memberid=770 Fri, 26 May 2017 07:25:00 Soccer: Girls JV Game - May 26, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=28050&memberid=770 - Held at: Hartford Union High School - Gib Mahr Field Fri, 26 May 2017 16:30:00 Baseball: Boys JV Game - May 26, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=86726&memberid=770 - Held at: Badger High School Fri, 26 May 2017 16:30:00 Baseball: Boys Varsity Game - May 26, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=86727&memberid=770 - Held at: Badger High School Fri, 26 May 2017 16:30:00 Soccer: Girls Varsity Game - May 26, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=28051&memberid=770 - Held at: Hartford Union High School - Gib Mahr Field Fri, 26 May 2017 18:30:00 Memorial Day - No School - May 29, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89727&memberid=770 Mon, 29 May 2017 07:00:00 Hartford Memorial Day Parade - May 29, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89756&memberid=770 Mon, 29 May 2017 08:00:00 Soccer: Girls Varsity End of Season Coaches Meeting - May 30, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=28052&memberid=770 - Held at: Beaver Dam High School Tue, 30 May 2017 Baseball: Boys Varsity Game - May 30, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=88239&memberid=770 - Held at: DeForest High School Tue, 30 May 2017 17:00:00 Track and Field: Girls Varsity End of Season Coaches Meeting - May 30, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=28266&memberid=770 - Held at: Wisconsin Lutheran High School | Stadium Tue, 30 May 2017 17:15:00 Track and Field: Boys Varsity End of Season Coaches Meeting - May 30, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=28267&memberid=770 - Held at: Wisconsin Lutheran High School | Stadium Tue, 30 May 2017 17:15:00 Spring Choral Concert - May 30, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89758&memberid=770 Tue, 30 May 2017 19:30:00 Softball: Girls Varsity End of Season Coaches Meeting - May 31, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=70250&memberid=770 - Held at: Slinger High School Wed, 31 May 2017 Spring Choral Concert/Awards - May 31, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89757&memberid=770 Wed, 31 May 2017 19:00:00 Musical Auditions - June 1, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89889&memberid=770 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:00:00 Musical Auditions - June 2, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89890&memberid=770 Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:00:00 Baseball: Boys Varsity End of Season Coaches Meeting - June 5, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=27874&memberid=770 - Held at: Watertown High School Mon, 05 Jun 2017 End of Quarter - Last Day of School Students - June 6, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89759&memberid=770 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 07:00:00 End of Term 4 / Sem 2 - June 6, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89924&memberid=770 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:00:00 ACT Testing - June 10, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89850&memberid=770 Sat, 10 Jun 2017 07:00:00 HUHS Graduation - June 11, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89728&memberid=770 Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:00:00 Milwaukee Brewers Baseball Camp - June 12, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89797&memberid=770 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 07:00:00 Summer School Starts - June 12, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89750&memberid=770 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 13, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89731&memberid=770 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 14, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89732&memberid=770 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Wrestling - Open Mats - June 14, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89892&memberid=770 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 18:00:00 Summer School - June 15, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89733&memberid=770 Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 16, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89734&memberid=770 Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 19, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89735&memberid=770 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Board of Education Meeting - June 19, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89764&memberid=770 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:45:00 Summer School - June 20, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89736&memberid=770 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 21, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89737&memberid=770 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Wrestling - Open Mats - June 21, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89893&memberid=770 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:00:00 Summer School - June 22, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89738&memberid=770 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 23, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89739&memberid=770 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 26, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89740&memberid=770 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 27, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89741&memberid=770 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 28, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89742&memberid=770 Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Wrestling - Open Mats - June 28, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89894&memberid=770 Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:00:00 Summer School - June 29, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89743&memberid=770 Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - June 30, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89744&memberid=770 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:00:00 NO Summer School - July 3, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89748&memberid=770 Mon, 03 Jul 2017 08:00:00 4th of July - No Summer School - July 4, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89749&memberid=770 Tue, 04 Jul 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - July 5, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89745&memberid=770 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 08:00:00 Wrestling - Open Mats - July 5, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89895&memberid=770 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:00:00 Summer School - July 6, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89746&memberid=770 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 08:00:00 Summer School - July 7, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89747&memberid=770 Fri, 07 Jul 2017 08:00:00 Wrestling - Open Mats - July 12, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89896&memberid=770 Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:00:00 Wrestling Clinics - July 15, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89899&memberid=770 Sat, 15 Jul 2017 08:00:00 Wrestling - Open Mats - July 19, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89897&memberid=770 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:00:00 Wrestling Clinics - July 22, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89900&memberid=770 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:00:00 Wrestling - Open Mats - July 26, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89898&memberid=770 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:00:00 Registration - July 31, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89778&memberid=770 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:00:00 Registration - August 1, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89779&memberid=770 Tue, 01 Aug 2017 15:00:00 Registration - August 2, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89780&memberid=770 Wed, 02 Aug 2017 07:30:00 Marching Band Workshop - August 17, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89856&memberid=770 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:00:00 Marching Band Workshop - August 18, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89857&memberid=770 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:00:00 Freshmen Jumpstart! - August 28, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89807&memberid=770 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:00:00 Freshmen Jumpstart! - August 29, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89808&memberid=770 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:00:00 Labor Day - No School - September 4, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89809&memberid=770 Mon, 04 Sep 2017 First Day of School - September 5, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89810&memberid=770 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 Homecoming week - September 25, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89840&memberid=770 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Homecoming week - September 26, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89841&memberid=770 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Homecoming week - September 27, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89842&memberid=770 Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Homecoming week - September 28, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89843&memberid=770 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 Homecoming week - September 29, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89844&memberid=770 Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Homecoming Parade - September 29, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89858&memberid=770 Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:00:00 Homecoming Dance - September 30, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89859&memberid=770 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:00:00 No School for Students - October 9, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89811&memberid=770 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 Choral & Orchestra Concert - October 18, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89886&memberid=770 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:00:00 No School for Students - October 27, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89812&memberid=770 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 End of Quarter - November 3, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89845&memberid=770 Fri, 03 Nov 2017 Musical - November 10, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89861&memberid=770 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 19:30:00 Hartford Christmas Parade - November 11, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89860&memberid=770 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:00:00 Musical - November 11, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89862&memberid=770 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 19:30:00 Musical - November 12, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89863&memberid=770 Sun, 12 Nov 2017 14:00:00 Musical - November 15, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89887&memberid=770 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:00:00 Musical - November 17, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89864&memberid=770 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:30:00 Musical - November 18, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89865&memberid=770 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 19:30:00 No School for Students - November 22, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89813&memberid=770 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving - No School - November 23, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89814&memberid=770 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Thanksgiving Break - No School - November 24, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89815&memberid=770 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Band/Jazz, Orchestra Holiday Concert - December 11, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89891&memberid=770 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Choral Holiday Concert - December 20, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89866&memberid=770 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 19:00:00 No School for Students - December 22, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89816&memberid=770 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Christmas Day - No School - December 25, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89817&memberid=770 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 26, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89818&memberid=770 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 27, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89819&memberid=770 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 Band/Orchestra London Trip - December 27, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89867&memberid=770 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 28, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89820&memberid=770 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Band/Orchestra London Trip - December 28, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89868&memberid=770 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 29, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89821&memberid=770 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 Band/Orchestra London Trip - December 29, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89869&memberid=770 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 30, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89822&memberid=770 Sat, 30 Dec 2017 Band/Orchestra London Trip - December 30, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89870&memberid=770 Sat, 30 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - December 31, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89823&memberid=770 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 Band/Orchestra London Trip - December 31, 2017 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89871&memberid=770 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 Winter Break - No School - January 1, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89824&memberid=770 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Band/Orchestra London Trip - January 1, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89872&memberid=770 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Band/Orchestra London Trip - January 2, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89873&memberid=770 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Band/Orchestra London Trip - January 3, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89874&memberid=770 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 End of First Semester - January 19, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89846&memberid=770 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 No School for Students - January 22, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89825&memberid=770 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 First Day of Second Semester - January 23, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89847&memberid=770 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 State Honors Music Auditions - February 3, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89888&memberid=770 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 FBLA Regional Leadership Conference - February 3, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89804&memberid=770 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 08:00:00 No School for Students - February 5, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89826&memberid=770 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 No School for Students - February 19, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89827&memberid=770 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 Band Mid-Winter Concert - February 21, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89875&memberid=770 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:00:00 Orchestra Concert w/Central - February 26, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89877&memberid=770 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:00:00 Choral Mid-Winter Concert - February 28, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89876&memberid=770 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:00:00 District Solo & Ensemble Festival - March 10, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89878&memberid=770 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 No School for Students - March 12, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89828&memberid=770 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 26, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89829&memberid=770 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 27, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89830&memberid=770 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 28, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89831&memberid=770 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 29, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89832&memberid=770 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89833&memberid=770 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Easter - April 1, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89835&memberid=770 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 No School for Students - April 2, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89834&memberid=770 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 State Solo & Ensemble Festival - April 28, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89879&memberid=770 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 Cabaret Night - May 4, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89880&memberid=770 Fri, 04 May 2018 19:00:00 No School for Students - May 21, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89836&memberid=770 Mon, 21 May 2018 Spring Band/Orchestra Concert - May 23, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89881&memberid=770 Wed, 23 May 2018 19:00:00 Memorial Day - No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89837&memberid=770 Mon, 28 May 2018 Spring Choral Concert - May 29, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89882&memberid=770 Tue, 29 May 2018 19:00:00 Spring Choral Concert - Awards Night - May 30, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89883&memberid=770 Wed, 30 May 2018 19:00:00 Musical Auditions - May 31, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89884&memberid=770 Thu, 31 May 2018 15:00:00 Musical Auditions - June 1, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89885&memberid=770 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 15:00:00 Last Day of School - June 6, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89838&memberid=770 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 Graduation - June 10, 2018 http://www.huhs.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=89839&memberid=770 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 13:00:00