Hartford Union High School is one of ten union high schools in the state of Wisconsin, providing a comprehensive high school education to students in grades 9-12, and serves approximately 32,600 residents of the city of Hartford; the village of Neosho; the town of Erin; and a portion of the village of Richfield and towns of Addison, Ashippun, Hartford, Herman, Hubbard, Hustisford, Lebanon, Rubicon, and Theresa.

Our school district includes approximately 225 square miles in the beautiful Kettle Moraine area, with Holy Hill a dominant landmark. We offer the serenity of a rural setting, the advantages of a suburban high school, and close proximity to the cultural, educational, and entertainment advantages found in the Milwaukee urban area.

HUHS has a long tradition of Board of Education, teachers and staff, parents, administration, students, and community members working together to provide a quality education for all.

For more information about HUHS: http://www.schooldigger.com/go/WI/district/06120/search.aspx

Note: Those with inquiries on which school district they reside in should refer to their individual property tax records, which are available on the Dodge and Washington county websites.



  • Hartford Union High School District
  • 805 Cedar Street, Hartford, WI 53027
  • Phone: 262-670-3200 • Fax: 262-673-8943